Connect with us


Huawei P20 series EMUI 10 Progress Report (Countries List)



After a long wait, Huawei P20 Series is receiving EMUI 10 around the globe, and users in some countries may have to wait to get their hands on the latest features of this latest EMUI version.

Meanwhile, the rollout is still halfway through and will expand gradually in different countries and on different mobile carriers. So, below you can track all of the countries where the EMUI 10 rolling out for the Huawei P20 and P20 Pro.

Note: If we’ve forgotten to add any country or carrier, do mention it in the comments so we can update this article.

Huawei P20 Series EMUI 10 Update Countries:

The rollout in the countries below is still expanding.

  • India
  • Japan
  • France
  • Poland
  • Denmark
  • Serbia
  • UK
  • Germany
  • Romania
  • Ireland
  • Switzerland
  • Croatia
  • Hong Kong
  • Portugal
  • South Africa
  • Russia
  • Brazil
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • Singapore
  • Mexico
  • Estonia
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Morocco
  • Hungary
  • Peru
  • Panama
  • Kenya
  • Algeria
  • Canada

EMUI 10 is based on Android 10 and installs the latest features and changes in the user interface including the magazine-style UI layout, Morandi UI color system, new animation effects, and the new Dark Mode.



Amy is our firmware and software specialist, she keeps her eagle eyes open for new software rollouts, beta programs, and other software related activities as well as new smartphone launch.