News

How to watch the launching of Huawei Mate 30 series

On September 19, Huawei will unveil its latest flagship smartphones from the Mate 30 Series. As this new lineup is expected to bring more power, new camera technologies, new design specs and many more.

At the same event, the Chinese tech giant will also unveil its first Huawei branded Smart Screen (TV) and the latest Huawei Watch GT 2. As both of these devices will run on HarmonyOS.

We’re sure that you don’t want to miss these anticipated launchings and for those of you, who are interested in catching all of the announcements of the event directly from on their devices. Huawei has arranged a live stream, that’ll allow you to stream the whole event online via the video linked below.

Huawei’s Mate 30 Series global launch will take place on September 19 in Munich, Germany at 2 pm CEST (GMT+2).

Local times for:

US – 8:00 am ET
UK – 1:00 pm BST
India – 5:30 pm IST
China – 8:00 pm CST

Also, CheckHuawei Mate 30, 30 Pro, 30 RS, 30 Lite and 5G: Specifications, Price, Leaks and Launch Date



Comments

Popular

To Top