News

How to Watch: Huawei P40 series online global launch event [LIVE]

Huawei’s next camera revolutionary smartphone – Huawei P40 series will launch on March 26 at the online global launch event in Paris, France.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the company will broadcast the event online with only a few of the Huawei officials will lead the stage. So every interested people can watch the whole event from their safe zones.

Below you can check the timezones and Youtube Livestream links to tune-in directly when the launch conference starts.

Huawei P40 Series Launch Time:

01:00 PM (UK)
09:00 PM (China)
06:30 PM (India)
02:00 PM (Germany)
05:00 PM (UAE)
03:00 PM (South Africa)

Watch here:

 

Huawei Consumer Website on March 26, 2020 

 



Comments

Popular

To Top